Contact Page View

Contact

Thank you for your interest in our company. Please contact us with any queries, questions, comments, or suggestions. Our team is looking forward to assist you.

Dr. Florian H. H. Brill
Dr. Florian H. H. Brill
Owner and Managing Director



Consulting and laboratory services
T +49 40 557 631-0
F +49 40 557 631-11
florian.b@brillhygiene.com

Steffen Pahl
Dipl.-Biol. Steffen Pahl
Scientific Assistant



Disinfection and medical devices
T +49 40 557 631-24
F +49 40 557 631-11
steffen.pahl@brillhygiene.com

Dr. Tilman Gehrke
Dr. Tilman Gehrke
Scientific Service Manager Biocorrosion and Industrial Hygiene


Biocorrosion
T +49 40 557 631-68
F +49 40 557 631-11
tilman.gehrke@brillhygiene.com

Dr. Sebastian Bertram
Dr. Sebastian Bertram
Scientific Service Manager Cosmetics



Cosmetics
T +49 40 557 631-23
F +49 40 557 631-11
sebastian.bertram@brillhygiene.com

Alexander Wodrich
Alexander Wodrich
Marketing & Sales Manager



Drinking water, hygiene
T +49 40 557 631-20
F +49 40 557 631-11 
alexander.wodrich@brillhygiene.com

Christoph Bantelmann
Christoph Bantelmann
Scientific Management Assistant



Order management Hamburg
T +49 40 557 631-40
F +49 40 557 631-11
christoph.bantelmann@brillhygiene.com

Manuel Jahn
Manuel Jahn
Scientific Management Assistant



Order management Bremen
T +49 40 557 631-69
F +49 40 557 631-11
manuel.jahn@brillhygiene.com

Ariane Diedrich
Ariane Diedrich
Head of Finance & Administration



Finance and human resources
T +49 40 557 631-25
F +49 40 557 631-11 
ariane.diedrich@brillhygiene.com

Hamburg


Dr. Brill + Partner GmbH
Institut für Hygiene und Mikrobiologie
Stiegstück 34
DE - 22339 Hamburg

Telephone: +49 40 557 631 -0

Dr Brill  Partner GmbH

Bremen


Dr. Brill + Partner GmbH
Institut für Hygiene und Mikrobiologie
Norderoog 2
DE - 28259 Bremen

Telephone: +49 40 557 631 -0 

Dr Brill  Partner GmbH

Dubai


Dr. Brill & Partners
Institute for Hygiene and Microbiology FZ LLC
Dubai Science Park
P.O. Box 500767 | AE - Dubai

Contact person: Dr. Florian H. H. Brill

Dr Brill  Partner GmbH